And the Winner is…

Random.org chose lucky post number 7! Pam from Running Slowly to the Finish said this:

I sweat like it was my job during a run…so I feel your pain. I have been using a visor to try and keep the sweat out of my eyes (along with the sun). Sounds like I should try bondibands though.

Congrats, Pam! If you haven’t taken a moment to go check out her blog, you should (because it’s awesome). Pam, email me your address at mindysmarathon (at) gmail (dot) com and I’ll get your stuff to you!

Thanks to everyone who left comments and participated in this giveaway! I hope to do some more in the future.

Hope everyone has a great day!

3 responses »

  1. Congrats to Pam! And… thanks for your comment on the WATER post. Making the switch is awesome (and I never remember the brand name of ours either…LOL!). It’s the water filter thingy. 🙂

    *hugs* from orlando!

Leave a Reply

