Still Running

Yep, I’m still running. Did my second 5 miler on Sunday and my pace was a whole 5 seconds faster than the last time! I’ve been busy with play production, and I can feel it when I run. I’m pretty tired (late night/ early mornings) so I’m dragging just a bit. BUT, I’m running and that’s all that matters. This week is packed, but I’ll run on Thurs and again on Sunday. We have a Saturday rehearsal, so that kinda knocks that day out. My attitude is pretty good, and I ordered a second pair of Asics for Mother’s Day. I figure I’ll switch back and forth between my older ones, and my new ones. I have about 150+ miles on the old ones, so this should be a good time to do it. Can’t think of anything else at the moment. Have a good one!

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

