Strawberry Banana Yogurt Smoothie

Gina has inspired me to make smoothies! This is one that I tried today, and it really came out good.

In a blender put:

Some ice (I used Sonic ice,  probably a cup to a cup and a half.)

1c. lowfat vanilla yogurt (I bought a big thing of it and just spooned it out)

1 banana sliced

4 strawberries sliced

Blend well and enjoy!

Note: this made enough for Rachel and I to each have a glass.

Gina has also added pineapple to hers, and that is good too (I just didn’t add that this time).

Leave a Reply

