Worried

I’m worried about running tomorrow. When I was running on Monday, at the very end I felt a twinge in my left calf. A few months ago I felt the same twinge, and it became a very big pain that kept me from jogging for a few weeks. Today, while walking (at 4 mph) I didn’t feel anything… felt really good in fact, but that worry is still there. What if while running tomorrow I hurt it again. What if I have to take off because of that… what if…

I’m just praying that it will be ok. I’ll run, and keep a good eye on things, and hopefully it will all be fine. I’ll make sure to warm up really good too. I just worry.

Leave a Reply

